Mediums certified by the Academy

Here we proudly present some of the mediums certified by us at the Academy. You are of course welcome to contact them. Many want to develop on a personal level and others feel a calling or inner desire to become a medium that works to guide others and convey messages.

 

For those of you who want to be certified for medial work and work as a medium, there is our highly appreciated medium education. We also have a shorter education for those who want to lead groups in guided meditations or media development circles. All our courses are part time so you can work at the same time.

Your Name

yourname@gmail.com 

Xxxxxxxx

Camilla Håkansson

Tel: 070- 916 94 68

camillabromma@hotmail.com

Stockholm

Ann Eriksson

Tel: 070-768 89 98

Hölö

Ylva Plogell

Tel: 073-939 58 06

Enköping

Sara Ekholm

Tel: 076 3405340

www.sara-ekholm.se

saraekholm@hotmail.com 

Västerhaninge

Marika Jalil

Tel: 073 – 754 12 66

www.medialvagledning.info

Bromma

Elisabeth Granskog

www.ljuskallanshealing.wordpress.com

Östhammar

Bitte Nilsson

Tel: 070-760 10 12

Stockholm

Monika Ranudd

Tel: 072-728 0262

monika.ranudd@gmail.com

Gävle

Heli Junttila

Tel: 070-824 4834

Piteå

Cecilia Wrede

Tel: 070-243 5656

Stockholm

Agneta Ritums

Tel: 0733-66 17 08

agneta@aspiroorganisation.se

Sundbyberg

Johanna Rieback

Tel: 070-378 50 36

jo_ri@hotmail.com

Karlskoga 

Marie Schölin

Tel: 072-386 53 16

ashima.faith@hotmail.com

Katrineholm

Anita Hiort

Mimantra

Tel: 0707-53 00 53

www.mimantra.se

Stockholm

Anna-Karin Svensson

Tel: 0733-394846

annakarinsvensson7@gmail.com

Stockholm

Linda Liljeholt 

linda@granslos.net

www.granslos.net

Stockholm

Carina Ehlers

Tel: 073 -585 40 05

www.carinaehlers.se

Solna 

Monica Kihlström

Tel: 070-149 72 24

monica@andliginsikt.se

www.andliginsikt.se

Karslborg, Västra Götaland

Kristina Englund

www.seans.se

kristina@seans.se

Stockholm

Rosa Neves-Åker

Tel: 073-6428716

rosa.neves.aker@gmail.com

Stockholm 

Susan Appelgren

Tel: 070-48 26 179

asusan@spray.se

Karlskoga

Margareta Söderberg

Tel: 0702-625258

cert.medium.margareta@gmail.com

Skåne

Anna Stomsi

www.annastomsi.se

annastomsi@gmail.com

Österskär

Benedikte Ugland

benedikte@uglandfoto.com

Stockholm

Susanne o Peter Harrysson

Tel: 076-424 42 66

sp-spiritualmedium.se

surran58@gmail.com

Enköping

Eva Ceridwen

evaceridwen@gmail.com

Stockholm

Yvonne Whittingham

Tel: 0709-433486

Stockholm

Ann-Louise Sundström

ann-louise.sundstrom@telia.com

Nina Nymark

Nymarknina3@gmail.com

Tel 0704776267

Stockholm

Anna-Karin Schödin

Tel: 072-302 43 44

www.annakarinschodin.se
Info@annakarinschodin.se
Stockholm

Carina Ljungmark

camaanda@hotmail.com

Stockholm

Shirin Manee

Tel 0739-728013

Uppsala

Birgitta Frånlund

Tel: 070 645 24 63

Vendelsö

Gunilla Wistrand 

gunilla.wistrand@gmail.com 

Göteborg

Carola Hammarberg

Tel: 073-933 02 59

Enköping